Raads- en Steunfractie

 

 

Fractie voorzitter

Perry Vriend
Leliestraat 15
1756 AT ’t Zand

Contactgegevens:

0224-591761

p.vriend@raadschagen.nl

 

Fractielid

André Groot
Rapenpad 5
1741 NH Schagen

Contactgegevens:

06-53174240

a.groot@raadschagen.nl

 

Fractielid

Marga Mulder-Key
Dijklaantje 3
1744 KN Sint Maarten

Contactgegevens:

0224-563390

m.mulder@raadschagen.nl

 

Fractielid

CietJong Wang

Contactgegevens:

06-10919399

c.wang@raadschagen.nl

 

Steunfractielid

Louis Roozendaal
Rijperweg 46
1744 HL  Sint Maarten

Contactgegevens:

06-15050627

l.roozendaal@raadschagen.nl

 

Steunfractielid

Marianne Wijnker

Contactgegevens:

06-14643054

m.wijnker@raadschagen.nl